Contact Us

Leadership Team and Board of Directors


Christy Lieuallen

Executive Director

Christy@uwbluemt.org

Jodi Worden

Director of Development & Finance

Jodi@uwbluemt.org

Cheyenne Smith

Community Engagement Coordinator

Cheyenne@uwbluemt.org

Karlene Ponti

Communications Coordinator

Karlene@uwbluemt.org

Amanda Mount

Elevate

Director of Policy and Advocacy

Amanda@uwbluemt.org

Sherri Linton

Elevate

Community Results Coordinator

Sherri@uwbluemt.org

 

Board of Directors

Renata Wart
President 

Ron Wade
Vice President, Past President

John Keyes
Treasure

Amanda Anderson
Member

Dan Turley
Member

Roman Olivera 
Member

Kevin Quinn
Member

Ian Winterbourne
Member


Contact Us

Mailing Address: PO Box 1134, Walla Walla, WA 99362

Walla Walla Office: 13 1/2 East Main Street, Suite 202, Walla Walla, WA 99362

Pendleton Office: 125 SE Court Ave, Suite B, Pendleton, OR 97801
Directions to our Pendleton office: We are located on the main floor of the Banner Bank Building. 

Main Office Phone: 509.529.1183
Pendleton Office Phone: 541.276.2661

Email: info@uwbluemt.org
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/UWBlueMountains
Twitter: (@unitedwayww): https://twitter.com/unitedwayww

Leave your contact information and a detailed message below so that we can promptly reply to your concern or request. Thank you!

 

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.